Divine Savior Catholic Church

9079 Greenback Lane                                   Orangevale, CA 95662 

Office: (916) 989-7400 

Fax: (916) 989-7410 

Website:                               www.divinesavior.com

Office hours:                                                Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

MINISTRY CONTACT LIST

 

STAFF

TITLE

E-MAIL

TELEPHONE

Fr. Roman Mueller S.D.S.

Pastor

frroman@divinesavior.com

989-7400

Elaine Bauer

Director of Liturgy & Worship elaine@divinesavior.com 989-7400

Brian Collier

Plant Manager

brian@divinesavior.com

989-7400

Caroline Easton

Pastoral Care Minister

caroline@divinesavior.com

989-7400

Denise Hackett

Parish Advisor

denise@divinesavior.com

989-7400

Kathleen Hass

Administrative Assistant

kathleen@divinesavior.com

989-7400

Katie Karras

Office Manager

katie@divinesavior.com

989-7400

Sharon Laitinen

Director of Adult Faith Formation
and Sacraments

sharon@divinesavior.com

989-7400

Conor Maher

Coordinatior of High School
Youth Ministry

989-7400

Kourtney Muniz

Coordinator CFF

989-7400

Gerry Rheault

Choir Director/Accompanist grrheault@gmail.com 989-7400
Debbie Sultan Coordinator of High School
Youth Ministry
lifeteen@divinesavior.com 989-7400

Cindy Teresi

Choir Director

989-7400

 

 

9079 Greenback Ln, Orangevale, CA 95662   |   (916) 989-7400
2017 © Divine Savior Catholic Church. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.